Directorio

Luis Enrique Sánchez Fernández
Director General
@luisenriquesf
luisenrique@poblanerias.com

Juan Carlos Sánchez Díaz
Director Editorial
@carlosPRESS
juancarlos@poblanerias.com

Lizeth Flores Jácome | Jefe de edición
@LizFJ
liz@poblanerias.com

 

Rubí López Velázquez | Editora
rubi@poblanerias.com

 

Vanessa Sánchez Vega | Editora
vanessa@poblanerias.com

 

Pedro Solá Porta López | Editor
@pspl95
pedro@poblanerias.com

 

Pablo Spencer Castells | Multimedia
@pablospeca
pablo@poblanerias.com

Leonardo Herrera | Multimedia
leo@poblanerias.com

Maribel Espinoza de los Monteros | Reportera
@Marymonteros2
maribel@poblanerias.com

Miguel Ángel Arroyo Castillo | Reportero
@mikearroyo007
miguelangel@poblanerias.com

Samantha Páez Guzmán | Reportera
@samantras
samantha@poblanerias.com

Genevieve Rechy Cantoral | Practicante
genevieve@poblanerias.com

 

 

Envíanos boletines o invitaciones:
redaccion@poblanerias.com

Contrata publicidad:
mercadotecnia@poblanerias.com

Otros:
administracion@poblanerias.com
facturas@poblanerias.com

Columnistas

Israel Rosas Rosas
F. Humberto Sotelo
Ruby Soriano González
Abel Pérez Rojas
José Roberto Esquivel Ruiseco


Agencias

Agencia Express Media
Agencia Enfoque

Comercial

Felipe Ávila Camacho | Gerente de ventas
felipe@poblanerias.com